‐Weekly Events & Upcoming Shows‐

Events Calendar

HAPPY HOUR

Monday ‐ Thursday
4:30 ‐ 7:00 PM

PRIX FIXE

Tuesdays
3 Course Meal
$35

 

What's comin' up and going DOWN Live Music and Entertainment
Tuesday, February 19 2019
NANCY WILSON TRIBUTEwith Keya 'Gifted Keys' Trammell
Untitled Supper Club's Ladies of Jazz series returns
Thursday, February 21 2019
UnbridledUNDER THE BIG TOP
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Friday, February 22 2019
Connect the musical dots between the past, present and future with DJ Boi Jeanius (10pm-2am)
Wednesday, February 27 2019
Jazz/R&B/Soul (7:30-10:30pm)
Tuesday, March 5 2019
Fat TuesdayWITH J LIVI & THE PARTY
Party like you are in NOLA - Laissez les bons temps rouler!
Thursday, March 7 2019
UnbridledMardi Gras
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Monday, March 11 2019
The Monday Blueswith Breezy Rodio
An evening dedicated to a true American artform: The Blues (7:30-10:30pm)
Thursday, March 14 2019
UnbridledUNDER THE BIG TOP
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Thursday, March 21 2019
UnbridledUNDER THE BIG TOP
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Thursday, March 28 2019
UnbridledUNDER THE BIG TOP
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.