‐Weekly Events & Upcoming Shows‐ Events Calendar

HAPPY HOUR

Monday ‐ Thursday
4:30 ‐ 7:00 PM

PRIX FIXE

Tuesdays
3 Course Meal
$35

 

What's comin' up and going DOWN Live Music and Entertainment
Thursday, March 28 2019
UnbridledOOH LA LA
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Friday, March 29 2019
Connect the musical dots between the past, present and future with DJ Boi Jeanius (10pm-2am)
Monday, April 1 2019
The Monday Blueswith The Chris O'Leary Band
An evening dedicated to a true American art form: The Blues (7:30-10:30pm)
Wednesday, April 3 2019
BLUE NOTE AT NIGHTTRIBUTE TO Herbie Hancock with Justin Dillard
Blue Note Records 80th anniversary
Thursday, April 4 2019
UnbridledOOH LA LA
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Friday, April 5 2019
Connect the musical dots between the past, present and future with DJ Boi Jeanius (10pm-2am)
Monday, April 8 2019
The Monday Blueswith Marlon and the Shakes
An evening dedicated to a true American art form: The Blues (7:30-10:30pm)
Thursday, April 11 2019
UnbridledOOH LA LA
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Friday, April 12 2019
Connect the musical dots between the past, present and future with DJ Boi Jeanius (10pm-2am)
Monday, April 15 2019
The Monday Blueswith Will Tilson
An evening dedicated to a true American art form: The Blues (7:30-10:30pm)
Thursday, April 18 2019
UnbridledOOH LA LA
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Friday, April 19 2019
Connect the musical dots between the past, present and future with DJ Boi Jeanius (10pm-2am)
Monday, April 22 2019
The Monday Blueswith Barbara Clifford
An evening dedicated to a true American art form: The Blues (7:30-10:30pm)
Wednesday, April 24 2019
The Oh YeahsChicago ALBUM RELEASE PARTY
Folk/Soul/Rock (7:30-10:30pm)
Thursday, April 25 2019
UnbridledOOH LA LA
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Monday, April 29 2019
The Monday Blueswith Ivy Ford
An evening dedicated to a true American art form: The Blues (7:30-10:30pm)