‐Weekly Events & Upcoming Shows‐

Events Calendar

HAPPY HOUR

Monday ‐ Thursday
4:30 ‐ 7:00 PM

PRIX FIXE

Tuesdays
3 Course Meal
$35

 

What's comin' up and going DOWN Live Music and Entertainment
Thursday, June 21 2018
Unbridled ICONS: DIVAS
Unbridled pays homage to DIVAS. Starring Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, freak and fantasy performers
Friday, June 22 2018
THESE ARE THE BREAKS Feat. DJ TRAYZE
Connect the musical dots between the past, present and future with DJ Boi Jeanius (10pm-2am)
Thursday, June 28 2018
Unbridled I WANT YOU
Unbridled's sultry salute to Americana with Chicago's sexiest burlesque, aerial, contortion, circus, fantasy and freak performers.
Thursday, July 5 2018
Unbridled "ICONS" FINALE
Unbridled pays homage to the biggest POP stars. Starring Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, freak and fantasy performers
Thursday, July 12 2018
Unbridled WET HOT SUMMER
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, freak and fantasy performers.
Friday, July 13 2018
Connect the musical dots between the past, present and future with DJ Boi Jeanius (10pm-2am)
Wednesday, July 18 2018
RICO Santana Tribute
Rock n' Roll (7:30-10:30pm)
Thursday, July 19 2018
Unbridled WET HOT SUMMER
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, freak and fantasy performers.
Thursday, July 26 2018
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, freak and fantasy performers.
Friday, July 27 2018
Connect the musical dots between the past, present and future with DJ Boi Jeanius (10pm-2am)