‐Weekly Events & Upcoming Shows‐

Events Calendar

HAPPY HOUR

Monday ‐ Thursday
4:30 ‐ 7:00 PM

PRIX FIXE

Tuesdays
3 Course Meal
$35

 

What's comin' up and going DOWN Live Music and Entertainment
Thursday, August 16 2018
UnbridledWET HOT SUMMER
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, freak and fantasy performers.
Thursday, August 23 2018
UnbridledWET HOT SUMMER
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, freak and fantasy performers.
Thursday, August 30 2018
UnbridledWET HOT SUMMER
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, freak and fantasy performers.
Friday, August 31 2018
Connect the musical dots between the past, present and future with DJ Boi Jeanius (10pm-2am)
Thursday, September 6 2018
UnbridledNEW SHOW STARTS TONIGHT
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, freak and fantasy performers.
Friday, September 7 2018
Connect the musical dots between the past, present and future with DJ Boi Jeanius (10pm-2am)
Thursday, September 13 2018
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, freak and fantasy performers.
Friday, September 14 2018
Connect the musical dots between the past, present and future with DJ Boi Jeanius (10pm-2am)
Tuesday, September 18 2018
A tasting event featuring a selection of over 60 fine bourbons from across the country and delicious bourbon-friendly bites
Thursday, September 20 2018
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, freak and fantasy performers.
Friday, September 21 2018
Connect the musical dots between the past, present and future with DJ Boi Jeanius (10pm-2am)
Thursday, September 27 2018
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, freak and fantasy performers.
Friday, September 28 2018
Connect the musical dots between the past, present and future with DJ Boi Jeanius (10pm-2am)
Thursday, October 4 2018
Chicago's most stimulating burlesque, circus, contortion, freak and fantasy performers.