‐Weekly Events & Upcoming Shows‐ Events Calendar
What's comin' up and goin' down Live Music and Entertainment
Friday, July 19 2019
STARDUST with LaShera Moore In the Whiskey Library
Jazz / Pop / R&B / Soul (10:30-close)
Wednesday, July 24 2019
BLUE NOTE AT NIGHTTRIBUTE TO Norah Jones with Sarah Marie Young
Blue Note Records 80th anniversary
Thursday, July 25 2019
UnbridledWET HOT SUMMER
It's a wet hot summer with Chicago's steamiest burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Friday, July 26 2019
STARDUST with Petra Van Nuis Trio In the Whiskey Library
Jazz / Pop / R&B / Soul (10:30-close)
Monday, July 29 2019
The Monday Blueswith Ivy Ford
An evening dedicated to a true American art form: The Blues (8-11pm)
Thursday, August 1 2019
UnbridledWET HOT SUMMER
It's a wet hot summer with Chicago's steamiest burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Friday, August 2 2019
STARDUST with Anthony Bruno In the Whiskey Library
Pop Standards / Swing (10:30-close)
Monday, August 5 2019
The Monday Blueswith Moondog
An evening dedicated to a true American art form: The Blues (8-11pm)
Thursday, August 8 2019
UnbridledWET HOT SUMMER
It's a wet hot summer with Chicago's steamiest burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Friday, August 9 2019
STARDUST with Myles Hayes In the Whiskey Library
Pop Standards / Jazz / Swing (10:30-close)
Saturday, August 10 2019
JULIA HUFFand the company band
Soul/R&B/Pop/Jazz (8-11pm)
Thursday, August 15 2019
UnbridledWET HOT SUMMER
It's a wet hot summer with Chicago's steamiest burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Friday, August 16 2019
STARDUST with the Brooke Reams Jazz Quartet In the Whiskey Library
Pop Standards / Jazz / Swing (10:30-close)
Monday, August 19 2019
The Monday Blueswith Will Tilson
An evening dedicated to a true American art form: The Blues (8-11pm)
Thursday, August 22 2019
UnbridledWET HOT SUMMER
It's a wet hot summer with Chicago's steamiest burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.
Friday, August 23 2019
STARDUST with Kimberly Gordon In the Whiskey Library
Jazz / Swing / Popular Standards (10:30-close)
Monday, August 26 2019
The Monday Blueswith Marty Sammon
An evening dedicated to a true American art form: The Blues (8-11pm)
Wednesday, August 28 2019
BLUE NOTE AT NIGHTTRIBUTE TO John Coltrane with Marqueal Jordan
Blue Note Records 80th anniversary
Thursday, August 29 2019
UnbridledWET HOT SUMMER
It's a wet hot summer with Chicago's steamiest burlesque, circus, contortion, aerial and variety performers.